The material on this site is for financial institutions, professional investors and their professional advisers. It is for information only. Please read our Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and Cookies before using this site. Please see our Subscription Terms and Conditions.

All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2022 Euromoney, a part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC.
Awards banner title overlay.jpg

Awards for Excellence 2021

About the Awards for Excellence

Euromoney's Awards for Excellence are the awards that matter to the banks and bankers who matter. They were established in 1992 and were the first of their kind in the global banking industry. This year we received a record number of pitches for the Country and Regional Awards for Excellence - more than 1,000.

Euromoney's Global Awards for Excellence 2021 were announced on September 10.

N. America
W. Europe
Best Bank
Best Investment Bank
Global Awards
AfE logo 2021 960x535.jpg
Euromoney's Regional and Country Awards for Excellence 2021 were announced on July 14 and appear in the July/August issue of Euromoney magazine. The Global Awards were announced on September 10 and appear in the September issue.
We use cookies to provide a personalized site experience.
By continuing to use & browse the site you agree to our Privacy Policy.
I agree