Euromoney, is part of the Delinian Group, Delinian Limited, 8 Bouverie Street, London, EC4Y 8AX, Registered in England & Wales, Company number 00954730
Copyright © Delinian Limited and its affiliated companies 2023
Accessibility | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Modern Slavery Statement


Euromoney's Awards for Excellence 2023

- Regional & Global submission opens: 8th March, 2023
- Country submission deadline: 7th April, 2023
- Regional & Global submission deadline: 21 April, 2023

- Awards Ceremonies -
Middle East - Dubai - Shangri-La - June 28, 2023
Global - London - 8 Northumberland Avenue -July 13, 2023
APAC - Hong Kong - Conrad Hong Kong -July 25, 2023

For information about attending the ceremonies, sponsorship and promoting your success, please contact Peter York, Publisher.

About the Awards for Excellence
Euromoney's Awards for Excellence are the awards that matter to the banks and bankers who matter. They were established in 1992 and were the first of their kind in the global banking industry. This year Euromoney received a record number of submissions from banks in our regional and country awards programme that covers more than 50 regional awards and best bank awards in 100 countries.