The material on this site is for financial institutions, professional investors and their professional advisers. It is for information only. Please read our Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and Cookies before using this site. Please see our Subscription Terms and Conditions.

All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2021 Euromoney, a part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC.
Awards banner title overlay.jpg

Awards for Excellence 2020

About the Awards for Excellence

Euromoney's Awards for Excellence are the awards that matter to the banks and bankers who matter. They were established in 1992 and were the first of their kind in the global banking industry. This year Euromoney received almost 1,000 submissions from banks in our regional and country awards programme that covers more than 50 regional awards and best bank awards in close to 100 countries.

N. America
W. Europe
Best Bank
Best Investment Bank
Excellence in Leadership
Banker of the Year
Lifetime Achievement
Global Awards
Best Bank
Best Investment Bank
Excellence in Leadership
Regional Awards
country awards
AFE 2020 logo.png
Euromoney's Regional and Country Awards for Excellence 2020 were published on July 15 and appear in the July/August issue of Euromoney magazine. The Global Awards were announced on September 10 and feature in the September issue.
We use cookies to provide a personalized site experience.
By continuing to use & browse the site you agree to our Privacy Policy.
I agree