The material on this site is for financial institutions, professional investors and their professional advisers. It is for information only. Please read our Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and Cookies before using this site. Please see our Subscription Terms and Conditions.

All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2022 Euromoney, a part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC.

Banks shortlisted for Global Awards for Excellence 2011

Shortlist announced for Global Awards for Excellence
Bank Shortlist
Deutsche Bank 8
Morgan Stanley 7
Credit Suisse 6
Goldman Sachs 6
Barclays 6
JPMorgan 4
Citi 3
Lazard 3
Standard Chartered 2
BNP Paribas 2
Moelis 2
Itaú 1
Société Générale 1
Northern Trust 1
Source: Euromoney Awards for Excellence 2011

Euromoney's  2011 Awards for Excellence are published online following announcements at the global awards dinner in London. All results are viewable by GMT 00:00 8 July.  Subscribe now to be among the first to access the results. 

Overall medals table – view by bank name

More information about the Awards for Excellence

We use cookies to provide a personalized site experience.
By continuing to use & browse the site you agree to our Privacy Policy.
I agree