The material on this site is for financial institutions, professional investors and their professional advisers. It is for information only. Please read our Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and Cookies before using this site. Please see our Subscription Terms and Conditions.

All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2022 Euromoney, a part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC.

Awards for Excellence 2014: Speeches and interview videos

Including the winners of Best global bank, Best global investment bank, and Banker of the year.


Acceptance speeches

UBS video AofE2014
  Best global investment bank
  Banker of the year
Best global bank   Best global investment bank   Banker of the year

Award winner interviews

Jim Quigley and Jennifer Boussuge
Bank of America Merrill Lynch
  Linda Kalimba
Bank of Kigali
  Joaquim Saldanha e Souza
Hakan Wohlin
Deutsche Bank
  Segun Agbaje
GT Bank
  Spencer Lake
Pablo Garnica
JPMorgan Private Bank
  George Culmer
Lloyds Banking Group
  Ken Moelis
Moelis & Company
Awards for Excellence 2014: Results index

We use cookies to provide a personalized site experience.
By continuing to use & browse the site you agree to our Privacy Policy.
I agree