The material on this site is for financial institutions, professional investors and their professional advisers. It is for information only. Please read our Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and Cookies before using this site.

All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2020 Euromoney, a part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC.
Treasury

Corporate treasurers: at the forefront of the pandemic challenge

In this Euromoney Livestream hosted by Euromoney’s transaction services editor, corporate treasurers discuss the work they are doing to keep business running under lockdown and what their post-pandemic treasury plans could look like.

Join us live at 15.00 - 15.45 London/ 10.00-10.45 New York/18.00-18.45 Dubai/ 22.00-22.45 Hong Kong on Thursday 14th May for our Euromoney LiveStream.


EM-TS-livestream-160x180 

Euromoney’s transaction services editor, Kanika Saigal, will moderate this interactive panel discussion on corporate treasurers. As part of its weekly LiveStream series, Euromoney will host a panel of corporate treasurers to discuss how they are navigating treasury during these unprecedented times. We will discuss the work they are doing to keep business running under lockdown and what their post-pandemic treasury plans could look like.







We use cookies to provide a personalized site experience.
By continuing to use & browse the site you agree to our Privacy Policy.
I agree