The material on this site is for financial institutions, professional investors and their professional advisers. It is for information only. Please read our Terms & Conditions, Privacy Policy and Cookies before using this site. Please see our Subscription Terms and Conditions.

All material subject to strictly enforced copyright laws. © 2022 Euromoney, a part of the Euromoney Institutional Investor PLC.

Euromoney Awards for Excellence 2002

In a year of falling securities markets, liquidity crises, credit blow-ups, scandals and falling business volumes, only the very best firms stand out. Euromoney commends this year's winners of the 2002 Awards for Excellence. Peter Lee, Julian Marshall, Nick Evans, Antony Currie, Jennifer Morris, Tessa Oakley.

We use cookies to provide a personalized site experience.
By continuing to use & browse the site you agree to our Privacy Policy.
I agree