Euromoney Limited, Registered in England & Wales, Company number 15236090
4 Bouverie Street, London, EC4Y 8AX
Copyright © Euromoney Limited 2024
Accessibility | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Modern Slavery Statement
REA24 - Awards Microsite Banner Background.png

Entering the Real Estate Awards

Why Enter?

  • The new process allows companies to tell the full story, in their own words, of their achievements, innovation and performance over the last 12 months.
  • The awards encourage entrants to go beyond the data to show a truly client-centric approach by providing client testimonials.
  • Each category offers explanations, guidelines and prompts to help build a winning award entry.
  • The new two-stage process means that awards are judged by a panel of experts as well as real estate market itself.
  • The awards present the opportunity to be part of the market’s most comprehensive global awards.
2024 Schedule
2024 schedule

Submissions Open: June 2024
Results published: September 2024

2024 Submission Guidelines

Coming soon

Submissions window

2023 Submissions Window is Now Closed

Adviser/Consultant Categories
  • Best Overall Agency

    This award is for the best agency irrespective of size. We will consider agencies operating in any or all the following sectors: office, residential, retail, logistics and industrial, leisure and hospitality (hotels). The agency should be providing leasing, sales, acquisition, investment or development advice. We want to see evidence of the depth of your market knowledge and how that is benefiting your clients.
  • Best Adviser/Consultant for Research

    In recognition of the growing amount of research being carried out in the sector, we are looking for evidence of a strong track record of delivering incisive, market-leading, thought-provoking published research throughout the review period. This category is open to agencies, consultants or advisers.

    This category does not include client-centric research (ie private, bespoke research) but published market research and thought leadership.
  • Best Law Firm or Consultancy

    This category is for law firms and consultants, including planning and environmental consultants and valuers. The award recognises the valuable work that law firms, building surveyors, valuers and other specialist consultants (including environmental and planning consultants) do in getting real estate transactions over the line. We are looking for outstanding work that has helped clients proactively since the pandemic, with reference to specific transactions where possible.

Lender Categories
  • Best Bank Lender

    This award is open to banks of all sizes. We are looking for evidence of a commitment to the real estate sector through challenging market conditions.
  • Best Alternative Lender

    This award is open to entities including debt funds, insurers and other non-banking entities that lend through various structures to the market.
Developer Categories
  • Best Mixed-Use Developer

    This award recognises developers that have successfully created integrated projects that combine different uses. This could be a combination of any or all of the following: housing/residential, office, retail, leisure and hospitality or other commercial and industrial.
  • Best Industrial/Logistics Developer

    This category includes industrial and logistics developers as well as data centre developers. It is not open to owner occupiers who develop their own data centres.
  • Best Workspace Developer

    This category replaces Best Office Developer, in recognition of the hybrid nature of offices post-pandemic. This category includes all types of office and workplace developments.
  • Best Residential Developer

    The category includes all types of residential developments.
  • Best Retail Developer

    The category includes all types of retail developments.
Individual Development Categories
  • Best Individual Development

    This category is open to all. We will consider developments of all sizes and uses. We are looking for projects that moved the dial in the sector. We will consider developments that are still at the planning stage in this category.
Investor Categories

Open to all types of investment managers.

  • Best Investment Manager (Fund or Asset Manager)

    Best Investment Manager (Fund or Asset Manager)
    This award is open to funds operating nationally, regionally or globally, which are headquartered in the country or region from which you are entering. This category is open to all pension and life funds, property investment companies and REITs.
Tech Innovator Categories
  • Best Tech Innovator

    Best Tech Innovator
    This category is open to all. The category will be awarded at a global level only. It is open to all organisations, that have been innovating in the sector in which they operate. Whether you are a start-up or a larger entity, whether you are an agency, adviser, investor or developer, we want to know about the innovation that is disrupting the sector.